Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Get Fruity Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Get Fruity Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Virginia 13 days ago

JERK SALMON & SHRIMP

This is so delicious! I don't crave many foods but I sure do crave this. I've had the Caesar Wrap and it's really good too.

Bizeeb410 16 days ago

GRILLED CAESAR

The grilled ceasar wrap is amazing, and my favorite smoothie... i have to have it once a week if not more is I can do this like Brutus!! It is the best Smoothie i have ever tasted from anywhere!! This place is so good! We have been when they were slow and busy and the service was the same, never had a problem. They were always helpful, and very nice!!!

Randi 20 days ago

Egg & Cheese on a Croissant

This was so tasty! The croissant was cooked perfectly and my orders are always made with love!

William 22 days ago

JERK PAINTED SHRIMP

Had this dish twice. Very delicious! I can eat a lot and this fills me up lol. I'll have it one more time before moving on to something else in the menu. One day, I'll be able to say I've have every item on the menu...twice!! That's just how good their food is!

Randi 26 days ago

BANANA BERRY

This smoothie is really tasty! I was not expecting for it to be that good but what a great surprise .

Debsinpgh 28 days ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

The wrap was good. It was fresh and done quickly. I would recommend Get Fruity.

Gerry 30 days ago

GRILLED LAMB

Tremendously delishious

Sierra about 1 month ago

GREEK

This is now my family's go to spot to get the best salads and most refreshing smoothies ! They have other stuff that I can't wait to try

Ayanna about 1 month ago

NOW THAT'S CRAZY

This is one of the best smoothies ever at this restaurant! Get fruity has the best choices.

Jerzpyt about 1 month ago

THAT'S INCREDIBLE

BEST SMOOTHIE IN THE 🌎

Tinams3000 about 1 month ago

SHRIMP

Shrimp were big, juicy and seasoned to perfection! Love them!

Kaybrown about 2 months ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

This black bean burger was everything a vegan Miss about a burger. I come back often, and I loooove the açaí bowls ....... the super fruit, gives me super strength!!!

Rihatyler about 2 months ago

SWEET SEDUCTION

When first seeing the Sweet Seduction, I was impressed by the display and the amount that you get. Upon walking into work, EVERYONE was asking where to get one. Presentation, service, and most importantly, taste-wise: PEEFECTION. LOVED IT! Keep up the good work and Stay Fruity!!

Tracy about 2 months ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

This is a great healthy wrap and tastes great!

Jeremy about 2 months ago

GRILLED CAESAR

I loved this wrap! I got it with the garlic and herb tortilla and it was amazing. I've been looking for a good chicken caesar and I've finally found it. The added croutons put it over the top!

Catrenaa 2 months ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

I ordered the Jermakin me Krazy wrap and it was absolutely delicious and the sauce added just the right amount of spice. The ladies behind the counter were very friendly and professional. Its nice that you offer healthier options. I will definitely be back. Catrena

Sherri 2 months ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

I have also had the chicken Caesar wrap and the buffalo chicken wrap!! They are all amazing! Also their fruit and smoothies!! Love this place!!

Sunni 2 months ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

I love LOVE the black bean wrap. It was the first thing I ever bought from the cafe & ive been hooked ever since! the sweet vidalia dressing is amazing. it really tops it off. this wrap will forever be a favorite. cant wait to get another!

Bizeeb410 2 months ago

WE CAN DO DIS LIKE BRUTIS

This smoothie was very delicious!! I have been driving to Pooler to get my smoothies, now i definitely don't have to. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!! Very yummy!!! 😋❤👍

Tonya 2 months ago

SALMON CAESAR

This was the BEST wrap I have ever had. This place is amazing!!!

April 15 days ago

JERK SALMON

The jerk salmon wrap is the ABSOLUTE BEST!!! The best wrap I've ever tasted hands down!!! Always my go to order. I've also had the Greek salad, smoothies, fresh squeezed juices, etc. O have not had a menu item I did not enjoy yet! This is definitely a great new add to the eating options in this area!

Amarahgray9 20 days ago

ME & MY SHORTY

I love this place so much!! Great food (I also had a salmon Caesar wrap) and amazing smoothies!! The employees always have a smile on their faces and love the atmosphere!!

Dawn 20 days ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP

The Buffalo Shrimp wrap is absolutely superb!!! Shrimp were delicious and I can honestly say the best shrimp wrap I have ever tasted. Highly recommend!!

Randi 23 days ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

It was perfect, once again. Thank you! I will be back for more.

Randi 26 days ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

This black bean wrap was everything! The sauce complimented the wrap perfectly. This was my first time eating here and the wrap was perfect. I will be back!

William 29 days ago

SHRIMP

Food was fresh and delicious. I will be back many many times. Love the variety of healthy foods.

Damondlollis88 30 days ago

GRILLED CAESAR

Ok so hear me out....alot of people do the grilled ceasar wrap but at GET FRUITY it's done right! I work in untility so I'm all over the city and I can say with full confidence that this was the best ceaser chicken wrap I've ever had! Yall killing it!

Ayanna about 1 month ago

SHRIMP

The shrimp patty was tasty and warmed up completely. Would try again.

Brenda about 1 month ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

Really tasty for healthy options! Great service. Killer Jamaican patty💕. Smoothies are consistently refreshing.

Jerzpyt about 1 month ago

Fruit Cups or Smoothies

Best smoothie I've ever had 😋

Moon31312 about 2 months ago

CAESAR

Caesar chicken wrap which was awesome. I also had the Jamaican Beet Patties. Great Customer service. And Nicole was awesome in knowing the products and helpful. I'm so glad you all are here.

Rlmsav about 2 months ago

GREEK

Get Fruity Cafe was amazing; I had the Greek Salad w/chicken and it was delicious, very tasty & filling. They have a great menu; can't wait to try a smoothie & their jerk chicken wraps & patties

April about 2 months ago

ME & MY SHORTY

Great smoothie and definitely a jewel in the heart of Rincon ❤️ The chicken Caesar wrap was awesome as well

Mcmillanprudy about 2 months ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP

Get Fruity Cafe I am not one who usually do reviews unless I am overly impressed or extremely displeased with services rendered by a business. I decided to visit Get Fruity Cafe after my hair stylist stated how pleased she was after her visit. My first visit was one of curiosity. I expected to get the usual nice service and that would be the end. To my surprise, Get Fruity is a much needed priceless gem in that area. The Cafe has a welcoming ambience. The staff working was professional,warm, and pleasant. The Shrimp pattie was good. The Buffalo shrimp spinach wrap was healthy, fresh, delicious. I knew I would be visiting again and again, as my budget permits. First impressions are lasting. I went for a second visit the next evening. It was busy. There was a short wait. I didn't mind because I received that same welcoming reception. The environment was the same as the day before. A waiting patron I had never met started informing me of all the great menu items to try as soon as I walked in. Not to venture too far out of my comfort zone, I ordered, Wrap Em Up, Caesar, Jerk Chicken, and an Action Jackson Smoothie. Wonderful! Get Fruity is a clean and happy place to get good food. The wraps and salads are superb. I left feeling much better than I did coming in. On a Saturday, after a busy day, I want to order without waiting too long. I want my order right. I do not want to go through my bags before leaving to ensure I got what I ordered. I must say, I got my expectations met and more. I will be pleased when the juice bar is up and running. For now, I will settle for the smoothies, which are fresh and tasty. First impressions are lasting. They got it right the first time with me and with many others from what I observed. Customer seemed to be anxiously anticipating something very pleasant (me included) as we chatted while waiting. Curious about Get Fruity, I took to the internet to learn more about this place . Are there others? Are they local? There must be others because they're comfortable and happy servicing the public with something new. They know what they're doing. Their brand is unique to them. They chose a great location. I could go on, but I will sum it up with the following: Visit the Cafe. Keep an open mind. Order and let your taste buds decide. You won't be disappointed. You might just think, as I did, this would be a great place to work too.

Kamala 2 months ago

GRILLED LAMB

This was my first time ordering from this restaurant and I will say I will order again. The wrap was fresh and delicious! Everyone I dealt with while ordering was so kind and courteous. Thank you for such an awesome lunch!

Shelly 2 months ago

WRAP IT UP

I had never heard of a Get Fruity until they came to Rincon. It is a unique place that offers fresh ingredients. We need a place like this in our area. The Caesar wrap I had was delicious, full of flavor. I will definitely recommend to my friends and visit often.

Kodom85 2 months ago

GRILLED CAESAR

My grilled chicken Caesar wrap was delicious . The staff was very helpful with the QR code app for my phone. They also let me sample the jerk dressing before choosing my meal. I will be back!

Sunni 2 months ago

CAESAR

I loved the salad, but if you're a romaine lettuce girl/guy this isnt the salad for you! it was missing the crunch I craved but I added romaine of my own when I got home. nonetheless, the portion was huge & the flavour was amazing. thank you!

Finishit31 2 months ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

when i say i love this place everyone there was awesome the atmosphere was clean and the music was everything i will definitely be back.

Makayla 2 months ago

Fruit Cups or Smoothies

The smoothies are really good! And I also had the buffalo chicken wrap and the bo wrap!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA