Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Get Fruity Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Get Fruity Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sierra about 9 hours ago

GREEK

This is now my family's go to spot to get the best salads and most refreshing smoothies ! They have other stuff that I can't wait to try

Ayanna 4 days ago

NOW THAT'S CRAZY

This is one of the best smoothies ever at this restaurant! Get fruity has the best choices.

Jerzpyt 6 days ago

THAT'S INCREDIBLE

BEST SMOOTHIE IN THE 🌎

Tinams3000 6 days ago

SHRIMP

Shrimp were big, juicy and seasoned to perfection! Love them!

Kaybrown 14 days ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

This black bean burger was everything a vegan Miss about a burger. I come back often, and I loooove the açaí bowls ....... the super fruit, gives me super strength!!!

Rihatyler 20 days ago

SWEET SEDUCTION

When first seeing the Sweet Seduction, I was impressed by the display and the amount that you get. Upon walking into work, EVERYONE was asking where to get one. Presentation, service, and most importantly, taste-wise: PEEFECTION. LOVED IT! Keep up the good work and Stay Fruity!!

Tracy 22 days ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

This is a great healthy wrap and tastes great!

Jeremy 25 days ago

GRILLED CAESAR

I loved this wrap! I got it with the garlic and herb tortilla and it was amazing. I've been looking for a good chicken caesar and I've finally found it. The added croutons put it over the top!

Catrenaa 28 days ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

I ordered the Jermakin me Krazy wrap and it was absolutely delicious and the sauce added just the right amount of spice. The ladies behind the counter were very friendly and professional. Its nice that you offer healthier options. I will definitely be back. Catrena

Sherri 29 days ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

I have also had the chicken Caesar wrap and the buffalo chicken wrap!! They are all amazing! Also their fruit and smoothies!! Love this place!!

Sunni about 1 month ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

I love LOVE the black bean wrap. It was the first thing I ever bought from the cafe & ive been hooked ever since! the sweet vidalia dressing is amazing. it really tops it off. this wrap will forever be a favorite. cant wait to get another!

Bizeeb410 about 1 month ago

WE CAN DO DIS LIKE BRUTIS

This smoothie was very delicious!! I have been driving to Pooler to get my smoothies, now i definitely don't have to. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!! Very yummy!!! 😋❤👍

Tonya about 1 month ago

SALMON CAESAR

This was the BEST wrap I have ever had. This place is amazing!!!

Taylor about 1 month ago

BLT

Hands down the best BLT I have ever had!

Alanna about 1 month ago

DUDE SHUT UP

Honestly hands down best smoothie I have ever had. Came here for a smoothie because it seemed to be a new place and turned out to be my favorite smoothie. The ingredients called for a butter crunch cookie and ever since, I have been trying to find out where I can buy butter crunch cookies at. I live about an hour away from rincon and on my only off day I drive here just to get it. Staff is amazing and makes me want to come here even more. keep up the good work! Because after a long work week there isn't anything I look forward to more other than a "Dude, shut up" smoothie!

Jocelynn about 1 month ago

SALMON CAESAR

This was really good season well and had me full

Tiffany about 1 month ago

IT'S A HOLIDAY

The salad was very good, however i wish they would consider giving more than one dressing! I also had the its a holiday smoothie with apple juice and it was great. I know they just opened and its really busy, but the two young ladies behind the counter are always smiling with a positive attitude, its worth the money!!

Thorntonphia16 about 1 month ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

I did not know The incredible was going to be that incredibly good that was very amazing but this chicken avocado wrap I had whooooo I had to save it for today because it was just that good yesterday I had to have it again today I will be ordering again today as well can't wait to visit this site I think I just became a regular love this and is so fresh and good

Marigoldnyx88 about 1 month ago

WE CAN DO DIS LIKE BRUTIS

This smoothie is the best!!! A great alternative for a meal replacement because of the protein from the peanut butter and nut milk. Always getting this with the Turkey BLT (which is also good).Great employees and location.

Nancy about 1 month ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

First time at Get Fruity. My son and I stopped by to get Carry out. We both got Wraps and smoothies. We were So Glad we Stopped Here. The chicken avocado wrap was Awesome and the Naked Baby smoothie was Great. Will be coming back again. 5 Stars *****

Ayanna 4 days ago

SHRIMP

The shrimp patty was tasty and warmed up completely. Would try again.

Brenda 5 days ago

BLACK BEAN BURGER WRAP

Really tasty for healthy options! Great service. Killer Jamaican patty💕. Smoothies are consistently refreshing.

Jerzpyt 6 days ago

Fruit Cups or Smoothies

Best smoothie I've ever had 😋

Moon31312 14 days ago

CAESAR

Caesar chicken wrap which was awesome. I also had the Jamaican Beet Patties. Great Customer service. And Nicole was awesome in knowing the products and helpful. I'm so glad you all are here.

Rlmsav 16 days ago

GREEK

Get Fruity Cafe was amazing; I had the Greek Salad w/chicken and it was delicious, very tasty & filling. They have a great menu; can't wait to try a smoothie & their jerk chicken wraps & patties

April 22 days ago

ME & MY SHORTY

Great smoothie and definitely a jewel in the heart of Rincon ❤️ The chicken Caesar wrap was awesome as well

Mcmillanprudy 24 days ago

BUFFALO SHRIMP

Get Fruity Cafe I am not one who usually do reviews unless I am overly impressed or extremely displeased with services rendered by a business. I decided to visit Get Fruity Cafe after my hair stylist stated how pleased she was after her visit. My first visit was one of curiosity. I expected to get the usual nice service and that would be the end. To my surprise, Get Fruity is a much needed priceless gem in that area. The Cafe has a welcoming ambience. The staff working was professional,warm, and pleasant. The Shrimp pattie was good. The Buffalo shrimp spinach wrap was healthy, fresh, delicious. I knew I would be visiting again and again, as my budget permits. First impressions are lasting. I went for a second visit the next evening. It was busy. There was a short wait. I didn't mind because I received that same welcoming reception. The environment was the same as the day before. A waiting patron I had never met started informing me of all the great menu items to try as soon as I walked in. Not to venture too far out of my comfort zone, I ordered, Wrap Em Up, Caesar, Jerk Chicken, and an Action Jackson Smoothie. Wonderful! Get Fruity is a clean and happy place to get good food. The wraps and salads are superb. I left feeling much better than I did coming in. On a Saturday, after a busy day, I want to order without waiting too long. I want my order right. I do not want to go through my bags before leaving to ensure I got what I ordered. I must say, I got my expectations met and more. I will be pleased when the juice bar is up and running. For now, I will settle for the smoothies, which are fresh and tasty. First impressions are lasting. They got it right the first time with me and with many others from what I observed. Customer seemed to be anxiously anticipating something very pleasant (me included) as we chatted while waiting. Curious about Get Fruity, I took to the internet to learn more about this place . Are there others? Are they local? There must be others because they're comfortable and happy servicing the public with something new. They know what they're doing. Their brand is unique to them. They chose a great location. I could go on, but I will sum it up with the following: Visit the Cafe. Keep an open mind. Order and let your taste buds decide. You won't be disappointed. You might just think, as I did, this would be a great place to work too.

Kamala 27 days ago

GRILLED LAMB

This was my first time ordering from this restaurant and I will say I will order again. The wrap was fresh and delicious! Everyone I dealt with while ordering was so kind and courteous. Thank you for such an awesome lunch!

Shelly 29 days ago

WRAP IT UP

I had never heard of a Get Fruity until they came to Rincon. It is a unique place that offers fresh ingredients. We need a place like this in our area. The Caesar wrap I had was delicious, full of flavor. I will definitely recommend to my friends and visit often.

Kodom85 about 1 month ago

GRILLED CAESAR

My grilled chicken Caesar wrap was delicious . The staff was very helpful with the QR code app for my phone. They also let me sample the jerk dressing before choosing my meal. I will be back!

Sunni about 1 month ago

CAESAR

I loved the salad, but if you're a romaine lettuce girl/guy this isnt the salad for you! it was missing the crunch I craved but I added romaine of my own when I got home. nonetheless, the portion was huge & the flavour was amazing. thank you!

Finishit31 about 1 month ago

JERMAKIN ME KRAZY

when i say i love this place everyone there was awesome the atmosphere was clean and the music was everything i will definitely be back.

Makayla about 1 month ago

Fruit Cups or Smoothies

The smoothies are really good! And I also had the buffalo chicken wrap and the bo wrap!

Slsheffield7272 about 1 month ago

TURKEY BLT

Amazing!!

Tiffany about 1 month ago

WRAP IT UP

It was delicious!!

Jonesfan91 about 1 month ago

Fruit Cups or Smoothies

the best smoothies ever!

Tiffany about 1 month ago

BUFFALO CK SALAD

The salad was very good, however i wish they woukd consider giving more than one dressing! I also had the its a holiday smoothie with apple juice and i was great. I know they just opened and its really busy, but the two young ladies behind the counter are alwayw smiling with a positive attitude, its worth the money!!

Jameson about 1 month ago

WE CAN DO DIS LIKE BRUTIS

This one is FANTASTIC! I modify mine a little, no cookies & I add chocolate, but it's literally the best thing ever lol

Kristin about 1 month ago

AVOCADO CHICKEN

We ordered many items from here including the avocado chicken. All were fantastic and you can tell the employees care about the quality of the product they serve their customers. Great experience and we will be back many more times!

Lindsey about 1 month ago

GREEK

Fresh and tasty 😋



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA